Scarborough Area Music Centre

Forthcoming Events 2018

Sat 9/Tues 12 March

 

Sat 9 March

 

Wed 13 March

 

Sat 16 March

 

 

Fri 29 March

 

Sat 30 March

 

Sat 6 April

 

 

Sat 18/Tues 21 May

 

Sat 18 May

 

Sat 22 June

 

Sat 6 July

 

 

Sessions resume

 

EASY Band at Eskdale Festival in Whitby - coach departs 9am

 

SAYSO at Rotary One Voice Concert in Filey

 

Boyes' Celebrity Concert featuring Atlantic Crossover with Centre Bands  7pm

Scarborough Spa Grand Hall - note change of venue (from Ocean Room)

 

Jazz Train and EASY Band at Snainton Village Hall  7.30pm

 

Junior Strings and SAYSO with Aurora Stringsat Queen St Methodist Church

 

Next Parents Committee meeting at 9.45am in the Geography Room

 

 

Open Morning/Open Evening

 

Charity Concert at The Rainbow Centre, Scarborough - JCB, Jazz Train & Guitars

 

Summer Concert featuring all centre ensembles at Westborough Church

 

Sinnington Methodist Chapel - ensembles tbc

www.scarboroughareamusiccentre.co.uk

Registered Charity No  1064815

music centre new logo 2014 music centre new logo 2014 transition-clipart-smiling-sun